about the imagination,design,about beauty,freedom and life

I am BACK!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHello friends, I’m back!

I returned to my sea without which I was 10 months.

Also, I went back to my camera, without which I was one month.

Again, I can take pictures while I am walking along the coast of the Adriatic Sea !

This is today’s greetings to you all!

On the first photo you can see the strange balls of sea foam! I’ve never seen it! If you know what this is, please let me know!

4 responses

  1. Welcome back!
    🙂

    August 9, 2013 at 16:07

    • Thank you Marina! So happy!!

      August 9, 2013 at 16:11

  2. Welcome beautiful friend. 😉
    Carlos

    August 10, 2013 at 04:34

    • Thank you Carlos! I am so happy that I have my camera back!

      August 10, 2013 at 11:40

Leave a Reply

