about the imagination,design,about beauty,freedom and life

Through the past

 

My great-grandmother and her husband

 

My great-grandmother at the beginning of the 20th century

 

Radmila, their daughter born 1915

 

 

My grandmother  Radmila  and her husband

 

Their daughter, my mom and my dad

 

My grandmother Radmila and me

 

my daughter (also Radmila)

 

On this photo there are three people! My son,( this is a line of women’s history, but so that he would not be angry, I put him also)my daughter and my granddaughter Lali , she will come to us in October!

5 responses

  1. All very nice, but the best news is about your daughter and future grandchild … bravo
    I liked your picture of little…… 🙂

    August 2, 2012 at 18:01

  2. Line of women’s history goes on with my granddaughter ! It is truly a reason for satisfaction in life, right? Our life will continue on, through our children and grandchildren … etc.. Etc..

    August 2, 2012 at 18:31

  3. Love the connections of generations through the photographs. Thanks for stopping by my blog.

    August 3, 2012 at 01:57

    • Thank you! 🙂

      August 3, 2012 at 14:42

  4. Beautiful family line! I love the fire in your eyes in the one of you and your grandmother…your daughter resembles you too! What a treasure to have all these fine photos. Thanks for sharing them with us!

    August 3, 2012 at 07:16

Leave a Reply

